More from Motoring

The second round of the CEAT Indian Supercross Racing League (ISRL) has come to a conclusion and CS Santosh’s BigRock Motorsport has emerged as the frontrunner of the combined races. The race, held at EKA Arena, Ahmedabad, saw 10,000 attendees present at the venue, underscoring the growing interest for the motorsport in India.

Matt Moss of BigRock Motorsport secured the first place in the 450cc international race. Reid Taylor of BigRock emerged as the winner of the 250 cc international race, while Ben Prasit Hallgren of Mohite’s Racing led the 250 cc India Asia Mix category.

Gujarat’s Chief Minister, Bhupendrabhai Patel, was also present at the venue to witness the Supercross event. Round 3 of the league is set to take place in Delhi-NCR on February 25; stay tuned to Motoring World for updates!